School Staff

Teaching Staff

Specials Teacher

Andrea Belisle
abelisle@boynefalls.orgĀ 

Early Childhood Special EducationĀ 

Nicole Little
nlittle@boynefalls.org

Kindergarten

Millecent Riccinto
mriccinto@boynefalls.org

1st Grade

Bridget Fleshman
bfleshman@boynefalls.org

2nd Grade

Shelby Pedigo
spedigo@boynefalls.org

3rd Grade

Beth Meier
bmeier@boynefalls.org

4th Grade

Nancy Wind
nwind@boynefalls.org

5th Grade

Kathleen Powers
kpowers@boynefalls.org

6-9th Grade Math

Caitlin Ritter
critter@boynefalls.org

6th Grade/Special Education

Marcia McQuillan
mmcquillan@boynefalls.org

Librarian/Media Specialist/Title 1

Dianna Brown
dbrown@boynefalls.org

Science/Math/Health/PE

Ted Beyer
tbeyer@boynefalls.org

English

Jeff Garver
jgarver@boynefalls.org

MS/HS Social Studies

Teri Berg
tberg@boynefalls.org

CTE Business/8th Grade Social Studies

Frank Hamilla
fhamilla@boynefalls.org

Art

Melissa McGuiness
mmcguiness@boynefalls.org

Preschool Staff

Program Director | 4-year-old GSRP Teacher

Mr. Mitchell Klooster
mklooster@boynefalls.org

4-year-old GSRP Co-Teacher

Kendell Giddings
kgiddings@boynefalls.org

4-year-old GSRP Co-Teacher

Ms. Elssa (Martinez)
emartinez@boynefalls.org

Pre-School Teacher Aide

Haylee Anthony
hanthony@boynefalls.org

GSRP Classroom Lead Teacher

Lead Teacher: Ms. Iyesha (Shelton)
ishelton@boynefalls.org

GSRP Classroom Co-Teacher

Co-Teacher: Ms. Jenn (Wruk)
jwruk@boynefalls.org

Additional Support Staff

School Nurse

Tracy Tonsor
ttonsor@boynefalls.org

Mental Health Professional

Julie Jamison
jjamison@boynefalls.org

Chef/Food Service Director

Nathan Bates
nbates@boynefalls.org

Assistant Cook

Mindy Simon
msimon@boynefalls.org

Para-Professional

Marianne Connor
mconnor@boynefalls.org

Para-Professional

Kelly Matelski
kmatelski@boynefalls.org

Para-Professional

Michelle Sulak
msulak@boynefalls.org

RTC Room

Mary Matelski
mmatelski@boynefalls.org

Maintenance

Joe Loper
jloper@boynefalls.org