School Staff

Teaching Staff

Specials Teacher

Andrea Belisle
abelisle@boynefalls.orgĀ 

Early Childhood Special EducationĀ 

Nicole Little
nlittle@boynefalls.org

Kindergarten

Millecent Riccinto
mriccinto@boynefalls.org

1st Grade

Bridget Fleshman
bfleshman@boynefalls.org

2nd Grade

Shelby Pedigo
spedigo@boynefalls.org

3rd Grade

Beth Meier
bmeier@boynefalls.org

4th Grade

Nancy Wind
nwind@boynefalls.org

5th Grade

Kathleen Powers
kpowers@boynefalls.org

6th Grade/Special Education

Deanna Milks
dmilks@boynefalls.org

6th Grade/Special Education

Marcia McQuillan
mmcquillan@boynefalls.org

Librarian/Media Specialist/Title 1

Dianna Brown
dbrown@boynefalls.org

Science/Math/Health/PE

Ted Beyer
tbeyer@boynefalls.org

English

Jeff Garver
jgarver@boynefalls.org

Middle School Math

Frank Hamilla
fhamilla@boynefalls.org

Art

Melissa McGuiness
mmcguiness@boynefalls.org

CTE Business/Computers

Amy Plackemeier
aplackemeier@boynefalls.org

Social Studies/PE

Jason Stolarski
jstolarski@boynefalls.org

Preschool Staff

Director/Lead Teacher

Mitchell Klooster
mklooster@boynefalls.org

Co-Teacher

Ms. Laura (McQuarter)
lmcquarter@boynefalls.org

GSRP Preschool Classroom

Co-Teacher: Ms. Elssa (Martinez)
Teacher Aide: Ms. Sheryl (Main)

3&4-Year-Old GSRP Blended Classroom

Lead Teacher: Ms. Iyesha (Shelton)
ishelton@boynefalls.org

Little Loggers Preschool Classroom

Co-Teacher: Ms. Jenn (Wruk)
jwruk@boynefalls.org

Additional Support Staff

School Nurse

Tracy Tonsor
ttonsor@boynefalls.org

Mental Health Professional

Julie Jamison
jjamison@boynefalls.org

Chef/Food Service Director

Nathan Bates
nbates@boynefalls.org

Assistant Cook

Mindy Simon
msimon@boynefalls.org

Para-Professional

Marianne Connor
mconnor@boynefalls.org

Para-Professional

Kelly Matelski
kmatelski@boynefalls.org

Para-Professional

Michelle Sulak
msulak@boynefalls.org

RTC Room

Mary Matelski
mmatelski@boynefalls.org

Maintenance

Joe Loper
jloper@boynefalls.org